Please note: These events have passed
DateTitleStartMilesGrid Ref:Grade
Tuesday, 21 January 2020Elvaston Park, Derbyshire7:00 pm5SK410323Leisurely
Sunday, 19 January 2020Little Eaton10:30 am9.5SK361415Moderate
Saturday, 18 January 2020Walk Leading and Navigation Event, Ticknall Village Hall, Derbyshire9:30 am5.0SK353240Moderate
Sunday, 12 January 2020Denstone and Alton, Staffordshire10:30 am10SK099407Moderate
Saturday, 11 January 2020Bamford and Stanage Edges, Derbyshire10:00 am13SK232814Strenuous
Sunday, 5 January 2020Swarkestone and Barrow upon Trent, Derbyshire10:30 am9SK372292Leisurely
Saturday, 4 January 2020Melbourne Derbyshire10:00 am6SK389250Easy
Wednesday, 1 January 2020New Years Day along the River Derwent10:30 am50Leisurely
Sunday, 29 December 2019Over Haddon.10:30 am10SK203664Moderate
Thursday, 26 December 2019Boxing Day Walk Ticknall10:30 am8SK352240Moderate
DateTitleStartMilesGrid Ref:Grade
Please note: Do not use this form for enquires or include any personal information as this feedback will be shared with the website developer.
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.