Please note: These events have passed
DateTitleStartMilesGrid Ref:Grade
Saturday, 20 June 2020Drum Hill in Derbyshire12:00 pm00Moderate
Thursday, 18 June 2020Melbourne and Breedon, Derbyshire7:00 pm6SK389250Moderate
Wednesday, 17 June 2020Midweek Daytime walk10:30 am00Moderate
Tuesday, 16 June 2020TBA7:00 pm50Moderate
Sunday, 14 June 2020TBA10:30 am00Moderate
Saturday, 13 June 2020Cheshire Three Peaks, Cheshire10:00 am10Strenuous
Thursday, 11 June 2020TBA7:00 pm50Moderate
Tuesday, 9 June 2020TBA7:00 pm50Moderate
Saturday, 30 May 2020Saturday Long Walk10:00 am1TBAStrenuous
Tuesday, 26 May 2020TBA7:00 pm50Moderate
DateTitleStartMilesGrid Ref:Grade

Share this page

If you liked this – share it!
Please note: Do not use this form for enquires or include any personal information as this feedback will be shared with the website developer.
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.