Please note: These events have passed
DateTitleStartMilesGrid Ref:Grade
Sunday, 5 July 2020Radcliffe and the beautiful river Trent.10:30 am9SK645392Moderate
Saturday, 4 July 2020Saturday Short Walk12:00 pm10Leisurely
Thursday, 2 July 2020Skylarks nature reserve6:30 pm5SK622390Moderate
Tuesday, 30 June 2020TBA7:00 pm50Moderate
Sunday, 28 June 2020TBA10:30 am10Moderate
Thursday, 25 June 2020TBA7:00 pm50Moderate
Tuesday, 23 June 2020TBA7:00 pm50Moderate
Sunday, 21 June 2020TBA10:30 am10Moderate
Saturday, 20 June 2020Drum Hill in Derbyshire12:00 pm00Moderate
Thursday, 18 June 2020Melbourne and Breedon, Derbyshire7:00 pm6SK389250Moderate
DateTitleStartMilesGrid Ref:Grade

Share this page

If you liked this – share it!
Please note: Do not use this form for enquires or include any personal information as this feedback will be shared with the website developer.
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.